Links‎ > ‎

Infomation & Reference Resources

Acoustic & Digital Piano Buyer
Showing 23 items
SourceLinkDescription / SubjectCategory
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SourceLinkDescription / SubjectCategory
Association of Blind Piano Tuners, UK www.piano-tuners.org/makers.html Piano and Harpsichord Makers Information, Websites, and Agents in the UK. Website 
Bluebook of Pianos www.bluebookofpianos.com ...handbook for anyone who owns or plans to buy a piano. Book 
Howard Piano Industries www.howardpianoindustries.com/informational-video-pages/ Informational Video Pages Video 
How It's Made youtu.be/QRBzl9FbJP0 Mason & Hamlin Pianos: Discovery / Science Channel's "How It's Made" Pianos episode. Video 
Mathematical Force Model for a Piano Action, A www.user00.com/my2iu/workshop/piano/piano.html Ming-Yee Iu Cooperative Education Work Report: May 1997 Website 
Piano Adoption www.pianoadoption.com A free site where you can find a home for your unused piano. Website 
Piano Book, The: Buying & Owning a New or Used Piano www.pianobuyer.com/pianobook.htm By Larry Fine. 4th Edition published in 2001. An invaluable book on how to buy and care for a piano. Refer to the bi-annual supplement to this book, "Acoustic & Digital Piano Buyer", for current updates. Book 
Piano Buyer youtu.be/ZL1XecrhVx4 How to Find the Serial Number of Your Piano Video 
Piano Buyer, Acoustic & Digital www.pianobuyer.com Bi-Annual Supplement to "The Piano Book: Buying & Owning a New or Used Piano" by Larry Fine. Book 
Piano Review, The www.thepianoreview.com/piano-manufacturers.html Piano Manufacturers Website 
Piano Review, The www.thepianoreview.com  Website 
Piano Technicians Guild www.ptg.org | Industry Directory  Piano Industry Resource Directory | Search Website 
Piano Technicians Guild www.youtube.com/user/PTGHomeOffice YouTube Channel Video 
Piano World www.pianoworld.com/pianowire.htm Piano Wire Sizes Website 
Pierce Piano Atlas www.piercepianoatlas.com Provides ready reference to more than 12,000 old piano names. Over 750 piano factories show piano serial numbers for thousands of piano brand names, dates pianos were made, factory locations, and a brief history of many piano companies. Book 
Renner USA www.rennerusa.com/VirtualActionModel.asp Virtual Grand Action Model: Play the piano to see the model in action. Website 
Smithsonian www.americanhistory.si.edu/steinwaydiary/ William Steinway's Diary (annotated online edition) Website 
Stanwood Piano Innovations Inc. www.stanwoodpiano.com Advancing the Arts through Science. Precision Touch Design™ and Stanwood Adjustable Leverage Action™. Website 
Theater Seat Store www.theaterseatstore.com/piano-in-theater All About Piano in the Theater Website 
Wikipedia en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_piano_makers List of Piano Makers Website 
Wikipedia en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Piano_tuning Piano Tuning Website 
Wikipedia en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_piano_brand_names List of Piano Brand Names Website 
Zorba www.doubleveil.net/piano Zorba's "Secret" Piano Page Website 
Showing 23 items